Switch to full site
All parts relating to the CRX. If it's from another Honda, but is commonly used for the CRX, it's ok.
Forum rules
Post a reply

Parting 89hf

Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:30 pm

Parting out 89 hf. Front end collision. White body, blue interior. Can ship. Located in Boise Idaho.

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Oct 21, 2019 9:04 am

kaminsknator wrote:Parting out 89 hf. Front end collision. White body, blue interior. Can ship. Located in Boise Idaho.

Hey I’m located in Virginia. I am looking for a driver side b pillar trim piece for my 89 si. Idk if they fit the same but let me know if you have it, and we can get to talking.

Re: Parting 89hf

Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:58 am

The 89 si has different size exterior b pillar trim. The 89 hf is unique model for the year because it has pillar seat belts.

Re: Parting 89hf

Sun Oct 27, 2019 12:24 am

Would you happen to have a working manual transmission leftover? I'm trying to swap my auto to manual and I'd gladly pay shipping on multiple parts for the swap.

1991 crx dx

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:11 am

What parts are you looking for? Pedal assembly, shift linkage?

Re: Parting 89hf

Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:48 am

AC and compressor still good by chance?

Re: Parting 89hf

Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:51 pm

didn't come with ac, sorry.

Re: Parting 89hf

Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:56 am

.
Last edited by signalpuke on Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Parting 89hf

Sun Dec 29, 2019 8:31 pm

manual?
trans available?

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Dec 30, 2019 7:40 am

How bad is the collision? LF fender ok??

Re: Parting 89hf

Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:41 pm

Hey I have a 89 si door mounted seatbelt. I need that b pillar cover for the driver side. Could u give me a price? Shipped to 33445

Re: Parting 89hf

Fri Jan 03, 2020 3:46 pm

Hi there, do you still have the ICU available?
If so, how much shipped to 48390?

Thank you.

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Jan 06, 2020 9:52 pm

Do you have the trunk carpet? what is the condition?

Re: Parting 89hf

Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:14 pm

Do you still have the rear bumper and bumper cover? Are they in good shape?

Re: Parting 89hf

Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:59 pm

How much shipped for the hatch?

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Mar 02, 2020 8:53 pm

Got some taillights?

Re: Parting 89hf

Sat Mar 14, 2020 10:52 am

Interested in fender corner lights that you might have. Can you send me a price to 97532 zip.
Thanks

Re: Parting 89hf

Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:39 pm

Hello,

Do you have the following?:
Driver side door panel
Driver side tail light
Passenger side headlight (not sure it this was damaged in the collision)
Manual conversion (pedal assemblies, shift linkage, shifter, etc)

I know some of the listed parts have been asked by others and I will wait my turn for those parts. Let me know what you have, condition, and your asking price shipped to me 97086 Portland, OR metro area.

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Jun 08, 2020 5:45 pm

Are the two front corner lights any good? Ship to 97426? And tail lights are they the 90-91 that say crx on them if so how much?

Re: Parting 89hf

Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:25 am

This thread has not be visited by the OP in quite sometime.

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Jun 22, 2020 3:38 pm

Looking for the gauge cluster, Available?

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Aug 17, 2020 9:54 am

Do you have the passenger mirror delete?

Re: Parting 89hf

Wed Aug 19, 2020 6:37 am

4drSpankR wrote:This thread has not be visited by the OP in quite sometime.

Re: Parting 89hf

Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:53 pm

I have a 91 and looking for the heater control assembly, push button and no AC. Still have that?
Also in need of rear left light assembly.
I'm hoping the 89 and 91 are alike in those parts.
Here in Tennessee, Ashland City.

Re: Parting 89hf

Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:11 am

chance11 wrote:Idk if they fit the same but let me know if you have it, and we can get to talking.


Why even ask before if you know that it actually fits? Do your research before inquiring.
You're lucky the seller is an honest individual.
Post a reply